Viking, Saxon, Norman and Celtic Reenactment 

Meet The Team

Here you will find the Officers of The Vikings-Vinland Society.  Each person is a volunteer who offers to support the membership through their expertise and years of experience.   
  1. Hertog of Vinland and DARF Officer
    Warren Cummins
    Elder of Vinland Silver Jarl Konungr's Award of Merit
  2. 2iC of Vinland
    Chris Arel
    Felag Missile Thegn of Vinland Silver Jarl
  3. Dyrfinna
    Diane Standen-Downie
    2iC or Vice of Vinland Silver Thegn
  4. Jeff Angus
    Health and Safety Thegn of Vinland Drengr
  5. Nick Goetz
    Felag Combat Thegn of Vinland Silver Jarl
  6. Loren Schultz
    Felag Authenticity Thegn of Vinland Silver Thegn Konungr's Award of Merit
  7. Tammy Ausma
    DARF Thegn of Vinland Drengr
  8. Lesley Lindal-Dobson
    Membership Thegn of Vinland Drengr
  9. James Welbourne
    Hertog of Vinland Silver Thegn